Skweletu – Nonakele Album

Skweletu – Nonakele Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Skweletu – Nonakele Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait has come to an end as top notch music duo and maskandi music mogul Skweletu who have been making lots of headlines lately are here today with their long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Nonakele Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Somkhathi – Uthunyiwe Wena EP

“Nonakele Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 13 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Khuzani and Sne Ntuli.

Tracklist Of Nonakele Album:

1. Skweletu – Iphupho

2. Skweletu – Ubuntombi

3. Skweletu – Uxolelwano

4. Skweletu ft Khuzani & Sne Ntuli – Ngiyazondlela

5. Skweletu – Jazi Lweminyaka

6. Skweletu – Inja Endala

7. Skweletu – U-Telephone

8. Skweletu – Nonakele

9. Skweletu – Zimayakayaka

10. Skweletu – Impi Yengoma

11. Skweletu – Thonga Lami

12. Skweletu – Inombolo

13. Skweletu – Ngingathi Baba

Download and share “Nonakele Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Skweletu – Nonakele Album download zip



Leave a Reply