Afro Brotherz – The Lands Pt. 3 EP

Afro Brotherz - The Lands Pt. 3 EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Afro Brotherz – The Lands Pt. 3 EP zip mp3 Download free 2023

South African award winning music duo and record producers Afro Brotherz who have been silent for long now decides to light up the weekend with their long awaited 2023 mini album project titled The Lands Pt. 3 EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Afro Brotherz – Bulo

“The Lands Pt. 3 EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 10 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Mangoli, Sdala B, Msoja, Flex Rsa, Unit EM, Michael King and Tebza Da Guitar.

Tracklist Of The Lands Pt. 3 EP:

1. Afro Brotherz – The Fallen Sun

2. Afro Brotherz – Belgium

3. Afro Brotherz – The Plane

4. Afro Brotherz – Vusa Abalele ft. Mangoli

5. Afro Brotherz – Anton

6. Afro Brotherz – Lefatshe

7. Afro Brotherz – Woza ft. Sdala B & Msoja

8. Afro Brotherz – Last Mission

9. Afro Brotherz – Umona ft. Flex Rsa & Unit EM

10. Afro Brotherz – Nzira Yangu ft. Michael King & Tebza Da Guitar

Download and share “The Lands Pt. 3 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Afro Brotherz – The Lands Pt. 3 EP ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply