Bontle Smith – This is Me EP

Bontle Smith - This is Me EP zip mp3 download free full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Bontle Smith – This is Me EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and performer Bontle Smith who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with her highly anticipated 2023 mini album project titled This is Me EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Uncle Waffles – Solace EP

“This is Me EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 6 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Dj Awakening, Lamnotsteelo,,  Bontle RSA, Chley, TNK MusiQ, Rivals, Tyler ICU, Desoul, Cooper SA, Khalil Harrison, AI Xapo, Chley and TNK MusiQ.

Tracklist Of This is Me EP:

1. Bontle Smith – Dipula ft. Dj Awakening & Lamnotsteelo

2. Bontle Smith & Tyler ICU – Mme Mmatswale ft. Desoul & Cooper SA

3. Bontle Smith & Desoul – Melodi ft. Tyler ICU, CooperSA & Khalil Harrison

4. Bontle Smith & Tyler ICU – Shabesa ft., Bontle RSA, AI Xapo & Cooper SA

5. Bontle Smith – Ngathi Umenyiwe ft. Chley, TNK MusiQ & Rivals

6. Bontle Smith – Khuzani ft. Rivalz

Download and share “This is Me EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Bontle Smith – This is Me EP ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply