Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album

Nomfundo Moh - Ugcobo Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Here comes top rated singer, songwriter and performer Nomfundo Moh who have been standing tall as one of the best female vocalist and poem composer in the industry decides to perfect the day with her highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Ugcobo Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album

“Ugcobo Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 14 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Bongane Sax, Afrotraction, Simmy, Big Zulu, Ntecane, Sphesihle Zulu, Jaiva Zimnike and NaXion Cross.

Tracklist Of Ugcobo Album:

1. Nomfundo Moh – Noyana (Intro) ft. Bongane Sax

2. Nomfundo Moh – Uthando Lunye

3. Nomfundo Moh – Umjolo O Healthy ft. Afrotraction

4. Nomfundo Moh – Isthombe

5. Nomfundo Moh – Nanini ft. Simmy

6. Nomfundo Moh – Amalobolo ft. Big Zulu

7. Nomfundo Moh – Umncele

8. Nomfundo Moh – Ndaba Zabantu

9. Nomfundo Moh – Muntu Wasemzini

10. Nomfundo Moh – iLifa

11. Nomfundo Moh – Wamqoma Kanjani ft. Ntecane, Sphesihle Zulu & Jaiva Zimnike

12. Nomfundo Moh – Moya Wami ft. NaXion Cross

13. Nomfundo Moh – Ingoma

14. Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo The Anointing (Outro)

Download and share “Ugcobo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album download zip



Leave a Reply