Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album

Danya Devs - Inkosi Yoshuni Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning music artist Danya Devs of Blaq Diamond who have been topping many musical charts for long now returns with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Inkosi Yoshuni Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Inkabi Zezwe, Sjava & Big Zulu – Ukhamba Album

“Inkosi Yoshuni Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 13 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Sjava, Wave Rhyder, Rebecca Malope and Malome Vector.

Tracklist Of Inkosi Yoshuni Album:

1. Danya Devs – Zulu ft. Sjava

2. Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni

3. Danya Devs – iFigure

4. Danya Devs – Magwala ft. Wave Rhyder

5. Danya Devs – Thambo Lami

6. Danya Devs – Thembe Kuwe ft. Rebecca Malope

7. Danya Devs – Ebhuthini ft. Wave Rhyder

8. Danya Devs – Bafwethu

9. Danya Devs – Thando Lwethu

10. Danya Devs – Manilele ft. Malome Vector

11. Danya Devs – Amaplans

12. Danya Devs – Gautrain

13. Danya Devs – Ubuhle Bakhe

Download and share “Inkosi Yoshuni Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album download zip



Leave a Reply