Gigi Lamayne – Vision Album

Gigi Lamayne – Vision Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Gigi Lamayne – Vision Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, award winning singer and songwriter Gigi Lamayne who have been trending on all social media platforms returns with her highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Vision Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Bontle Smith – This is Me EP

“Vision Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 10 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country.

Tracklist Of Vision Album:

1. Gigi Lamayne, Lady Du & Robot Boii ft Ntosh Gazi & Mustbedubz – Menzi Ngubane

2. Gigi Lamayne ft Okyeame Kwame & Holy Ten – Qoqo

3. Gigi Lamayne ft Chukido – No Shakara

4. Gigi Lamayne – Ikuwe

5. Gigi Lamayne ft Chukido – Kilimanjaro

6. Gigi Lamayne & Masterkraft – World Dance

7. Gigi Lamayne ft Just Bheki – My Chicken

8. Gigi Lamayne – Let My People Go

9. Gigi Lamayne ft אתניקס – Walk Funny

10. Gigi Lamayne ft Natasha Chansa – Africa Is Not a Jungle

Download and share “Vision Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Gigi Lamayne – Vision Album ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply