Mörda – Asante II Album

Mörda - Asante II Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mörda – Asante II Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top class music artist and performer Mörda who have been smashing the streets with his productions decides to light up the nation with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Asante II Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music 3 EP

“Asante II Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 12 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like DJ Zinhle, Dr. Moruti, Mhaw Keys, Murumba Pitch, McKenzie, Lyrik Shoxen, Nhlonipho, Mthandazo Gatya, Brenden Praise, Trancemicsoul, Mr Brown, Lyrik Shoxen, Thakzin, Ihhashi Elimhlophe, Leko M and Suffocate SA.

Tracklist Of Asante II Album:

1. Mörda – Story (Intro)

2. Mörda & DJ Zinhle – Only God ft. Dr. Moruti

3. Mörda & Mhaw Keys – Shuba ft. Murumba Pitch

4. Mörda – Resistance ft. McKenzie

5. Mörda – Run Away ft. Lyrik Shoxen

6. Mörda & DJ Zinhle – Ok Morda ft. Nhlonipho & Mthandazo Gatya

7. Mörda & Brenden Praise – Streets

8. Mörda & Trancemicsoul – Prayer ft. Mr Brown

9. Mörda & Mhaw Keys – That Dance ft. Brenden Praise

10. Mörda – Soldier ft. Lyrik Shoxen

11. Mörda & Thakzin – Burning Bush ft. Ihhashi Elimhlophe

12. Mörda – Mosango Chant ft. Leko M & Suffocate SA

Download and share “Asante II Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mörda – Asante II Album ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply