Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music 3 EP

Dlala Thukzin - Permanent Music 3 EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music 3 EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Durban based high talented disc jockey and record producer Dlala Thukzin who have been smashing the streets as one of the best in the country decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Permanent Music 3 EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: DJ Tira – Malume Way Album

“Permanent Music 3 EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 5 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Sykes, Zaba, Kabza De Small and Funky QLA.

Tracklist Of Permanent Music 3 EP:

1. Dlala Thukzin – iMoto ft. Sykes & Zaba

2. Dlala Thukzin – iPlan ft. Zaba & Sykes

3. Dlala Thukzin – Magical Ideas ft. Kabza De Small

4. Dlala Thukzin – 95 Unleaded

5. Dlala Thukzin – Next Level ft. Funky QLA

Download and share “Permanent Music 3 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Sdala B – Permanent Music 3 EP ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply