KashCPT – Love Letters Album

KashCPT – Love Letters Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

KashCPT – Love Letters Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Johannesburg award winning hip hop mogul KashCPT who have been hitting up the industry with his mouth-watering flows decides to perfect the weekend with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Love Letters Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Danya Devs – Inkosi Yoshuni Album

“Love Letters Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 10 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Aida Lae, FLVME, Nanette and Baby S.O.N.

Tracklist Of Love Letters Album:

1. KashCPT – Falling For You

2. KashCPT – West Coast

3. KashCPT & Aida Lae – Take It Slow

4. KashCPT & FLVME – Signs

5. KashCPT – Slide

6. KashCPT – Too Close

7. KashCPT – Possessive

8. KashCPT & Nanette – Want You Back

9. KashCPT – 3AM

10. KashCPT & Baby S.O.N – Let You Go

Download and share “Love Letters Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

KashCPT – Love Letters Album ZIP Download Free 2023


Leave a Reply