Aubrey Qwana – Mkabayi Album

Aubrey Qwana - Mkabayi Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Aubrey Qwana – Mkabayi Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Durban based award winning musician and performer Aubrey Qwana who have been making lots of headlines since the start of the week is here today as he decides to perfect the weekend with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Mkabayi Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Ex Global – Do You Think You Can Help? EP

“Mkabayi Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 15 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Nolly M, Sjava, Makhadzi, Anzo, Airic, Luve Dubazane, Mnqobi Yazo and Xowla.

Tracklist Of Mkabayi Album:

1. Aubrey Qwana – Izibusiso ft. Nolly M

2. Aubrey Qwana – Tshitshi Lami

3. Aubrey Qwana – Thonono

4. Aubrey Qwana – Inyoka ft. Sjava

5. Aubrey Qwana & Makhadzi – Ngibambe

6. Aubrey Qwana – Galile

7. Aubrey Qwana – Remember ft. Anzo

8. Aubrey Qwana – Emazweni

9. Aubrey Qwana – Akasangifuni ft. Airic & Luve Dubazane

10. Aubrey Qwana – Inhliziyo

11. Aubrey Qwana – Ediphini ft. Mnqobi Yazo

12. Aubrey Qwana – Ngthathe

13. Aubrey Qwana – Impophoma

14. Aubrey Qwana – Uyahamba ft. Xowla

15. Aubrey Qwana – Ihlongandlebe

Download and share “Mkabayi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Aubrey Qwana – Mkabayi Album ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply