Jabulile & Shuger107 – J&S EP

Jabulile & Shuger107 - J&S EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jabulile & Shuger107 – J&S EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Johannesburg top notch hit makers Jabulile & Shuger107 who have been smashing the streets with their sounds lately are here today with their latest 2023 mini album project titled J&S EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Amu Classic & Kappie – School Of Excellence Album

“J&S EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 7 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country.

Tracklist Of J&S EP:

1. Jabulile & Shuger107 – Ama Hater ft. Reece Madlisa

2. Jabulile & Shuger107 – iXesha

3. Jabulile & Shuger107 – Korobela

4. Jabulile & Shuger107 – Kumnandi ft. Mzu M

5. Jabulile & Shuger107 – Mbali ft. Six40 & Classic Deep

6. Jabulile & Shuger107 – Sjimile ft. Reece Madlisa

Download and share “J&S EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Jabulile & Shuger107 – J&S EP ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply