EeQue – Concrete Jungle EP

EeQue - Concrete Jungle EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

EeQue – Concrete Jungle EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

South African fast rising hit maker and party machine EeQue who have been on the wishlist of many music lovers decides to light up the new month with a new 2023 mini album project titled Concrete Jungle EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Zuma – Dropping Soon EP

“Concrete Jungle EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 7 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like ThamaTee, 031choppa, Pcee, Icebeats Slide, Sbuda Maleather, Shakes, Les, Stixx, Dutch, Djy Ma’Ten, Welz, Being Blvck, Bloet, Mema Percent, Pills, Justin99, Djy Biza and 10x Guluva.

Tracklist Of Concrete Jungle EP:

1. EeQue – Zizojika ft. ThamaTee & 031choppa

2. EeQue – Osaletseng moroa ft. Pcee, Icebeats Slide, Sbuda Maleather, Shakes & Les

3. EeQue & Stixx – Kuzolunga ft. Dutch

4. EeQue – Kanjani ft. Djy Ma’Ten, Welz & Being Blvck

5. EeQue – Baningi ft. Djy Ma’Ten & Bloet

6. EeQue – Nithukile ft. Djy Ma’Ten, Mema Percent & Pills

7. EeQue – Moza Fever ft. Pcee, Justin99, Djy Biza, 10x Guluva & Pills

Download and share “Concrete Jungle EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

EeQue – Concrete Jungle EP ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply