Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album

Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Limpopo top notch piano king and record producer Kwiish SA who have been considered as one of the best in the country lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Majita Monday Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: De Mthuda & Da Muziqal Chef – Sgudi Snyc EP

“Majita Monday Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 9 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Nokwazi, Alie-Keyz, Mo-T, Eemoh, Dr Thulz, Sam Deep, Busi N, De Mthuda, Zwayetoven, Optimist Music, Leandra.Vert and MalumNator.

Tracklist Of Majita Monday Album:

1. Kwiish SA ft Nokwazi, Alie-Keyz & Mo-T – Bahlukile

2. Kwiish SA ft Eemoh & Dr Thulz – Ngeke Nibuye

3. Kwiish SA & Sam Deep ft Busi N – Sunday Morning

4. Kwiish SA & De Mthuda – 3 Step

5. Kwiish SA & Busi N ft Zwayetoven – Gospel

6. Kwiish SA & Dr Thulz ft Optimist Music & Leandra.Vert – Soja Lam

7. Kwiish SA & Sam Deep – Goals

8. Kwiish SA – Mzansi Fo Sho

9. Kwiish SA & MalumNator – Shikisha

Download and share “Majita Monday Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply