Zuma – Dropping Soon EP

Zuma – Dropping Soon EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Zuma – Dropping Soon EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Johannesburg top rated music artist and performer Zuma who have been smashing the streets since the start of the year returns with his highly anticipated 2023 mini album project titled Dropping Soon EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Djy Biza – Kgosi Album

“Dropping Soon EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 5 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Mzu M, Josiah De Disciple, Ydee, Mnesh, Xavi Yentin, Djy Biza, uLazi, Djy Vino, Uncool MC, Ydee, Ag’zo and Thama Tee.

Tracklist Of Dropping Soon EP:

1. Zuma ft Mzu M, Josiah De Disciple, Ydee, Mnesh & Xavi Yentin – Tornado (Dropping Soon)

2. Zuma ft Djy Biza, uLazi & Djy Vino – Eytolo

3. Zuma ft Ag’zo – Pata Pata

4. Zuma ft Uncool MC, Ydee & Thama Tee – Ntofo

5. Zuma ft Xavi Yentin & Ag’zo – Quantum

Download and share “Dropping Soon EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Zuma – Dropping Soon EP ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply