Vico Da Sporo – Me N U EP

Vico Da Sporo – Me N U EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Vico Da Sporo – Me N U EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Mzansi high talented disc jockey and hit maker Vico Da Sporo who have been on the lips of many music lovers decides to light up the week with his highly anticipated 2023 mini album project Me N U EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Vico Da Sporo – Underrated 2.0 Album

“Me N U EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 4 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Charlotte_Lyf, Azana, NATASHA MD, K Motion and Sibusiso makhoba.

Tracklist Of Me N U EP:

1. Vico Da Sporo – Impumelelo ft. Charlotte_Lyf

2. Vico Da Sporo – Indaba Kaban ft. Azana

3. Vico Da Sporo – Acrimony ft NATASHA MD, K Motion & Sibusiso makhoba

4. Vico Da Sporo – Thando Lwakho ft. Azana

Download and share “Me N U EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Vico Da Sporo – Me N U EP ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply