Junior De Rocka – SLANT EP

Junior De Rocka - SLANT EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Junior De Rocka – SLANT EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

The piano industry have been on the top stand for almost a decade now and today it’s award winning record producer Junior De Rocka decides to showcase his talent by proving to his fans he’s not a small nut to crack with a new 2023 mini album project titled SLANT EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Busta 929 – Ezase Thupa Class of 2023 Term 2 Album

“SLANT EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 6 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Maline Aura, Ntwana_R, Sun & Moon, Ayanda Mthembu, PRVIS3, Thulani Way, Dladla Mshunqisi, GoldMax, Siboniso Shozi and Leecose.

Tracklist Of SLANT EP:

1. Junior De Rocka & Maline Aura – Thanda Wena ft. Ntwana_R

2. Junior De Rocka & Sun & Moon – Sthandwa Sami ft. Ntwana_R

3. Junior De Rocka & Ntwana_R – Wela ft. Ayanda Mthembu & PRVIS3

4. Junior De Rocka & Thulani Way & Ntwana_R – 2AM

5. Junior De Rocka, Dladla Mshunqisi, GoldMax & Ntwana_R – Siyaphesheya ft. Siboniso Shozi & Leecose

6. Junior De Rocka – As’phuzeni ft. Slowavex, PRVIS3 & Ntwana_R

Download and share “SLANT EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Junior De Rocka – SLANT EP download zip



Leave a Reply