HomeAfro House SongsVarious Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album

Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album

Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album zip mp3 Download free

South African top rated music artists made up of Various Artists who have been working tirelessly for long now returns with their long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Nomfundo Moh – Ugcobo Album

“Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 15 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country.

Tracklist Of Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album:

1. Deepconsoul & Mthabisi – Ndizok’ Lobola

2. Megadrumz & Masandi – Umuntu Ke Motho

3. Oufadafada – All We’ve Been Through

4. Jon Delinger – Stay ft. Mr Brown

5. Mr Brown – Show Me

6. Deepconsoul – Don’t Get Me Wrong ft. Freeman Gumede

7. Mazet – Ngenelela Nkosi

8. Makhadzi – Noto Baiza ft. Zozo

9. Mailo Music – Buya ft. Zain SA

10. Deepconsoul – Ithemba Lam

11. Bongo Beats – Thandiwe ft. Msekeli

12. Bongo Beats – Leader ft. Sindiswa

13. Msekeli – Ngilalela ft. Bongo Beats & Husky

14. Soul Kulture – Fight for You

15. Megadrumz – Hardcore

Download and share “Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album ZIP Download Free 2023



maismusica pro 1
Number 1 South African music website. Here you can download all SA songs irrespective of the genre like AmaPiano, afro house, gQom, Dee House, Soulful House, Hip Hop, Maskandi and many othere.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts