Sfarzo Rtee – House of Sgija II EP

Sfarzo Rtee - House of Sgija II EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Sfarzo Rtee – House of Sgija II EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Johannesburg award winning music artist and record producer Sfarzo Rtee who have been driving fans crazy with his productions decides to light up the nation once again with his latest 2023 mini album project titled House of Sgija II EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: EeQue – Concrete Jungle EP

“House of Sgija II EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 7 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Mick Man, Chronical Deep, Kelvin Momo, DBN Gogo, Shaun101, MDU aka TRP, Mashudu, Fake’well, Shakes & Les.

Tracklist Of Sfarzo Rtee – House of Sgija II EP:

1. Sfarzo Rtee – Handro

2. Sfarzo Rtee – Grass Touch

3. Sfarzo Rtee & Mick Man – Stellenbosch

4. Sfarzo Rtee & Chronical Deep – Foreshore Place

5. Sfarzo Rtee, Kelvin Momo & DBN Gogo – Washaaa ft. Shaun101

6. Sfarzo Rtee & MDU aka TRP – Impilo ft Mashudu

7. Sfarzo Rtee, Fake’well, Shakes & Les – Weje 26

Download and share “House of Sgija II EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply