Ntokzin – Makubenjalo Album

Ntokzin - Makubenjalo Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Ntokzin – Makubenjalo Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Johannesburg top talented disc jockey and record producer Ntokzin who have been on the lips of many music lovers decides to reclaim his mantle as he delivers a new 2023 studio LP project titled Makubenjalo Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album

“Makubenjalo Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 7 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like MalumNator, 2woshot, Stompiiey, Dr Thulz, Russell Zuma, Moscow on Keyz, M Keyz, Soulful G, Ta Skipper, Mashudu, Zar Keyz, Sia Mzizi, MDU aka TRP, Gugu and Azana.

Tracklist Of Makubenjalo Album:

1. Ntokzin – Manyonyoba ft. MalumNator, 2woshot, Stompiiey & Dr Thulz

2. Ntokzin – eDuze ft. Russell Zuma & Moscow on Keyz

3. Ntokzin – Onjani ft. M Keyz, MalumNator, Soulful G, Dr Thulz & Ta Skipper

4. Ntokzin – Entshonalanga ft. Mashudu & Zar Keyz

5. Ntokzin – Ngelosi ft. MalumNator, Sia Mzizi & Moscow on Keyz

6. Ntokzin & MDU aka TRP – Tjo Tjo ft. Gugu, 2woshot & Stompiiey

7. Ntokzin & Azana – Usungekho ft. Moscow on Keyz

Download and share “Makubenjalo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Ntokzin – Makubenjalo Album ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply