Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album

Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, award winning music artist and performer Mthandeni SK previously known as Igcokama Elisha is on his best vibes lately and today returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Amakhothangqoko Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Saliwa – Umfana Wezinkomo Album

“Amakhothangqoko Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 11 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Lwah Ndlunkulu, Jaiva Zimnike and Sminofu.

Tracklist Of Amakhothangqoko Album:

1. Mthandeni SK – Paris ft. Lwah Ndlunkulu

2. Mthandeni SK – Noma Ungasuza

3. Mthandeni SK – Inhlalibathatha

4. Mthandeni SK – Esandlwane

5. Mthandeni SK – Ngehl’egoli

6. Mthandeni SK – Sakhulelempini

7. Mthandeni SK – Ukhakhayi Lwalungakaqini

8. Mthandeni SK ft Jaiva Zimnike – Impuphu

9. Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko

10. Mthandeni SK ft Sminofu – Mubi Kamnandi

11. Mthandeni SK – Gandhi Square

12. Mthandeni SK – Idombolo

Download and share “Amakhothangqoko Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply