Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album

Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Here comes top rated record producers and disc jockeys Megadrumz who have without doubt proven to be a though nut in the industry decides to reclaim their position as they premieres a new 2023 studio LP project titled For Your Soul Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – The Konka Mixtape

“For Your Soul Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 11 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Pholoso, Babii, Achim, Leon Lee, Mazet, Zanda Zakuza, Vincent Zimu, Nkatha and Nacely.

Tracklist Of For Your Soul Album:

1. Megadrumz – Forever (feat. Pholoso)

2. Megadrumz – Izinto Zami (feat. Babii)

3. Megadrumz – Xikwembu (feat. Achim & Leon Lee)

4. Megadrumz & Mazet – Mjolo Pandemic

5. Megadrumz – Exe Bafethu (feat. Zanda Zakuza)

6. Megadrumz – Masiyo Lobola (feat. Vincent Zimu)

7. Megadrumz – Baleka (feat. Pholoso & Leon Lee)

8. Megadrumz – For Your Soul

9. Megadrumz – Uyisiphephelo Sami (feat. Pholoso)

10. Megadrumz – Ngiyazithandela (feat. Nkatha & Nacely)

11. Megadrumz – Uthandolwethu (feat. Vincent Zimu)

Download and share “For Your Soul Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album download zip



Leave a Reply