Jaylokas – Omphile Album

Jaylokas – Omphile Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jaylokas – Omphile Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Durban based high talented disc jockey and hit maker Jaylokas who have been classified by many yanos heads as one of the fastest rising amapaino mogul this year returns with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Omphile Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Nkosazana Daughter – Uthingo Le Nkosazana Album

“Omphile Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 12 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like The Majestiez, Ma’Ten, Djy Biza, Djy Zan SA, Romeo, Mphoet, Stozee, Djy Biza, Musa, Lungelo, Kyika DeSoul, F3 Dipapa, W4DE and Royal MusiQ.

Tracklist Of Omphile Album:

1.JayLokas – Skado (feat. The Majestiez)

2. JayLokas, Ma’Ten & Djy Biza – Interwined Souls

3. JayLokas & Djy Zan SA – Jazzy Sorrows

4. JayLokas – Abaphansi (feat. Djy Zan SA & Romeo)

5. JayLokas – Tsona Fela (feat. Mphoet)

6. JayLokas – OMPHILE (feat. Stozee)

7. JayLokas – A3 (feat. Djy Zan SA)

8. JayLokas, Djy Zan SA & Djy Biza – New Chapter (feat. Musa & Lungelo)

9. JayLokas, Kyika DeSoul & F3 Dipapa – Good Vibes Only

10. JayLokas & W4DE – Ha Ah

11. JayLokas – Ahh Loki

12. JayLokas & Royal MusiQ – Let’s Go

Download and share “Omphile Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Jaylokas – Omphile Album ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply