Dr Thulz – The Doctor’s Notes Album

Dr Thulz – The Doctor's Notes Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dr Thulz – The Doctor’s Notes Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, top notch music artist and hit maker Dr Thulz who have been dominating the industry for long now returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled The Doctor’s Notes Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Zuma – Dropping Soon EP

“The Doctor’s Notes Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 10 massive tracks in all and connects with the likes of Just Bheki, Siya Shezi, Eemoh, Sam Deep, Kozzi SA, Tizzy, Sam Deep, Mkeyz, De Mthuda, Putuma Tiso, Kwiish SA and Ndoni.

Tracklist Of The Doctor’s Notes Album:

1. Dr Thulz ft Just Bheki & Siya Shezi – Sabela

2. Dr Thulz ft Eemoh – iNdoni

3. Dr Thulz ft Sam Deep, Kozzi SA & Tizzy – In The Morning

4. Dr Thulz – Fetch Your Life (Remix)

5. Dr Thulz ft Sam Deep, Mkeyz & De Mthuda – Party Tonight

6. Dr Thulz ft Putuma Tiso – Thixo Bawo

7. Dr Thulz ft De Mthuda – Streets Of Jozi

8. Dr Thulz – Angisakufuni

9. Dr Thulz ft Kwiish SA & Ndoni – Themba Lami

10. Dr Thulz – uThando

Download and share “The Doctor’s Notes Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Dr Thulz – The Doctor’s Notes Album ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply