Dr Malinga – Victoria EP

Dr Malinga – Victoria EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full file album zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dr Malinga – Victoria EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Durban based award winning performer and entertainer Dr Malinga who have been passing through a lot since his portfolio was taken by Sars police returns with yet another astonishing 2023 mini album project titled Victoria EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Khalil Harrison – Music in My Soul Album

“Victoria EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 3 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Han-C , Leon Lee , Seven Step, Lebza Mfana, DJ Ngwazi, Pouler Dmusiq, Master KG, Lowsheen.

Tracklist Of Victoria EP:

1. Dr Malinga – Ngicabangele

2. Dr Malinga – Somandla Ukuphi

3. Dr Malinga – Summer Yatsena (ft Han-C , Leon Lee , Seven Step & Lebza Mfana)

4. Dr Malinga – Ngizokufounela (ft DJ Ngwazi & Pouler Dmusiq)

5. Dr Malinga – Bambelela (ft Master KG & Lowsheen)

6. Dr Malinga – Siyafanelana (ft Master KG & Lowsheen)

7. Dr Malinga – Ngiyakukhumbula ft. Victoria

Download and share “Victoria EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Dr Malinga – Victoria EP ZIP Download Free 2023


Leave a Reply