Khalil Harrison – Music in My Soul Album

Khalil Harrison – Music in My Soul Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Khalil Harrison – Music in My Soul Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about about his upcoming tour, top notch music artist Khalil Harrison who have been bestowed upon by many fans as the many of the moment returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Music in My Soul Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: De Mthuda & Da Muziqal Chef – Sgudi Snyc EP

“Music in My Soul Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 9 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Gaba Cannal, Reba Red, Fiso El Musica, Tyler ICU, Cooper SA, Makhanj, Jay Sax, Nkatha, B33Kay SA, Dbraz, LaChoco, Freddy K, Cheryl Zondi, Vyno Miller, Serenita, DJHarvey, Mbali The Real and Tweest.

Tracklist Of Music in My Soul Album:

1. Khalil Harrison ft Gaba Cannal, Reba Red & Fiso El Musica – Sek’ Moshakele

2. Khalil Harrison & Tyler ICU ft Cooper SA – Imali

3. Khalil Harrison & Gaba Cannal ft Makhanj – Angisekho Kuwe

4. Khalil Harrison ft Jay Sax, Nkatha & B33Kay SA – Amazwe

5. Khalil Harrison ft Dbraz & LaChoco – Lakimi

6. Khalil Harrison ft Gaba Cannal & Freddy K – Art of Music

7. Khalil Harrison & Jay Sax ft Cheryl Zondi – Egoli

8. Khalil Harrison & Vyno Miller ft Serenita – Mood for You

9. Khalil Harrison & DJHarvey ft Mbali The Real & Tweest – Make Some Money

Download and share “Music in My Soul Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Khalil Harrison – Music in My Soul Album download zip



Leave a Reply