Claudio Wade – Wind & Waves EP

Claudio Wade - Wind & Waves EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Claudio Wade – Wind & Waves EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, fast rising music artist and performer Claudio Wade who have been making series of headlines lately returns with a new 2023 mini album project titled Wind & Waves EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Senior Oat – It Is Well EP

“Wind & Waves EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 5 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Nkosazana Daughter, Mici, Nobuhle and Mthunzi.

Tracklist Of Wind & Waves EP:

1. Claudio Wade – Emayeda ft. Nkosazana Daughter

2. Claudio Wade – Catch Up ft Mici

3. Claudio Wade – Kuyabanda ft. Nkosazana Daughter

4. Claudio Wade – Amanzi ft. Nobuhle

5. Claudio Wade & Claudio – Phambili ft. Mthunzi

Download and share “Wind & Waves EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Claudio Wade – Wind & Waves EP ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply