Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP

Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP zip mp3 download free 2023 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, top notch music artist and performer Manu WorldStar who have been making series of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Flow Jones Jr. – God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP

“Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 5 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like IreonDaBeat and Nova.

Tracklist Of Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP:

1. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Knock Knock

2. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Freshe

3. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Sheke

4. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Bolingo

5. Manu WorldStar & Nova – SuperWoman

Download and share “Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply