DJ Jim Mastershine – New Character EP

DJ Jim Mastershine – New Character EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Jim Mastershine – New Character EP zip mp3 Download free 2023

Mzansi top rated music artist and hit maker DJ Jim Mastershine who have been smashing the streets with his productions lately decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled New Character EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: SUPTA – Emathandweni ft. DJ Jim MasterShine & Thalitha

“New Character EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 5 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Dr Feel.

Tracklist Of New Character EP:

1. DJ Jim Mastershine – Time Is Up

2. DJ Jim Mastershine – Indlela

3. DJ Jim Mastershine – Electronic Bass III

4. DJ Jim Mastershine – Mnike

5. DJ Jim Mastershine – Time ft. Dr Feel

Download and share “New Character EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Uncle Waffles – New Character EP ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply