Stakev – Bittersweet Album

Stakev - Bittersweet Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Stakev – Bittersweet Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

South African fast rising hit maker and performer Stakev who have been on the wishlist of many musical lovers decides to further perfect his name with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Bittersweet Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Abidoza – Phola Album

“Bittersweet Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 13 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Zain SA, Kabza De Small, Thatohatsi, Toss, Professor, Young Stunna, Tman Xpress, Focalistic, Ch’cco and Kabelo Sings.

Tracklist Of Bittersweet Album:

1. Stakev – Suku Suka ft. Zain SA & Kabza De Small

2. Stakev – Rekere 9 ft. Kabza De Small

3. Stakev – Celubuye ft. Thatohatsi

4. Stakev – S’hamba Nabo ft. Toss, Kabza De Small & Professor

5. Stakev – Ngeke Balunge ft. Young Stunna

6. Stakev – Formation Yama Nyora (442)

7. Stakev – Umshini

8. Stakev – Uyaduma (Revisit) ft. Tman Xpress

9. Stakev – Strategy ft. Focalistic & Ch’cco

10. Stakev – Rekere 10 ft. Kabza De Small

11. Stakev – Inkwari

12. Stakev – Muhle Lona ft. Kabelo Sings

13. Stakev – Bitter & Sweet (626)

Download and share “Bittersweet Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Stakev – Bittersweet Album ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply