Sdala B – The Return of Sdala B EP

Sdala B – The Return of Sdala B EP zip mp3 downlload free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Sdala B – The Return of Sdala B EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 album

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, top notch record producer Sdala B who have been masking series of headlines since the start of the month decides to perfect the new week with a new 2023 mini album project titled The Return of Sdala B EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Fortunator – Mvulatswinga EP

“The Return of Sdala B EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 5 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Lunga Dima, Charlotte Lyf, J souls SA, Luu, Lunga Dima and Henny C.

Tracklist Of The Return of Sdala B EP:

1. Sdala B – Camagu (feat. Lunga Dima)

2. Sdala B – Emaweni (feat. Charlotte Lyf)

3. Sdala B – Likhona (feat. J souls SA & Luu)

4. Sdala B – Mpilo Yam (feat. Lunga Dima & Henny C)

5. Sdala B – Sabela Uyabizwa (feat. Lunga Dima)

Download and share “The Return of Sdala B EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Sdala B – The Return of Sdala B EP ZIP Download Free 2023




Leave a Reply