Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile Album

Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Johannesburg award winning female disc jockey Miss Pru DJ who have been on the top trend on all social media platforms is here today with her highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Bavumile Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Uncle Waffles – Solace EP

“Bavumile Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 8 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Sundile, Ncesh P, CwengaBass, Kitie, Tryace, BeeKay, Teddy, Q-Mark, Amahle, Afriikan Papi, Slick Widit and Nkatha.

Tracklist Of Bavumile Album:

1. Miss Pru DJ – Ndaba Zethu ft. Sundile, Ncesh P, CwengaBass & Kitie

2. Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile ft. Sundile, CwengaBass & Kitie

3. Miss Pru DJ – Umuhle Njalo ft. Tryace, BeeKay, Teddy

4. Miss Pru DJ – Asibasabi ft. Ncesh P, BeeKay & Teddy

5. Miss Pru DJ – Khetha Wena ft. Q-Mark, Amahle, Afriikan Papi & Slick Widit

6. Miss Pru DJ – Alikho ft. Ncesh P, CwengaBass & Teddy

7. Miss Pru DJ – Viano ft. Ncesh P, BeeKay, Teddy

8. Miss Pru DJ – Husiku ft. Ncesh P, Nkatha, Beekay & Teddy

Download and share “Bavumile Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile Album ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply