Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album

Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

South African high talented and prolific disc jockey Deeper Phil who have been considered as one of the best record producer in the country returns with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Love & Hate Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Lebza TheVillain – Netha EP

“Love & Hate Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 10 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Bello, Jayjay, Leandra.Vert, KJM-Cornetist, Spumante, MaWhoo, Shino Kikai, Malaika M, EeQue, Musa Yende, Kabza De Small, Young Stunna, Tman Xpress and Bongza.

Tracklist Of Love & Hate Album:

1. Deeper Phil – Kubo Bonke (feat. Bello & Jayjay)

2. Deeper Phil & Spumante – Jabulise (feat. Leandra.Vert & KJM-Cornetist)

3. Deeper Phil – Asisalali (feat. MaWhoo & Shino Kikai)

4. Deeper Phil & Spumante – Never Ever (feat. Malaika M & Shino Kikai)

5. Deeper Phil – Nine To Five (feat. EeQue)

6. Deeper Phil – Incwadi Yothando (feat. Musa Yende)

7.Deeper Phil – Technonke

8. Deeper Phil – S’hamba Nabo (feat. Kabza De Small & Young Stunna)

9. Deeper Phil – Indlebe (feat. Tman Xpress & Shino Kikai)

10. Deeper Phil – Black Label 7 (feat. Bongza & Shino Kikai)

Download and share “Love & Hate Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Deeper Phil – Love & Hate Album ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply