Cyfred – Made Under the Spirit EP

Cyfred - Made Under the Spirit EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Cyfred – Made Under the Spirit EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Johannesburg top rated record producer and party machine Cyfred who have been smashing the streets with his tunes decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Made Under the Spirit EP. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: DJ Melzi & Mkeyz – The African Kings Album

“Made Under the Spirit EP” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 6 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Musa Keys, Nkosazana Daughter, Sayfar, Toby Franco, Konke, Chley, Keynote, Sino Msolo, Kelvin Momo, Babalwa M, Snenaah, Soa Mattrix, Tman Xpress and Optimist Music ZA.

Tracklist Of Made Under the Spirit EP:

1. Cyfred, Musa Keys & Nkosazana Daughter – I’ndlala ft. Sino Msolo

2. Cyfred – Ekhaya ft. Sayfar, Toby Franco, Konke, Chley & Keynote

3. Cyfred, Kelvin Momo & Babalwa M – Lalala ft. Snenaah, Musa Keys & Soa Mattrix

4. Cyfred & Tman Xpress – Melu’vuke Ndoda

5. Cyfred – Under the Spirit (Song)

6. Cyfred & Sayfar – Umsebenzi ft. Optimist Music ZA & Tman Xpress

Download and share “Made Under the Spirit EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Cyfred – Made Under the Spirit EP ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply