Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album

Cassper Nyovest - Solomon Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Johannesburg top rated music artist and performer Cassper Nyovest who have been trending since the start of the week decides to let the cat off the box as he delivers his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Solomon Album. Download below and enjoy.

TRENDING NOW: Just G – 7th Letter EP

“Solomon Album” have been the perfect masterpiece fans have been craving for in a long run, and will certain top many musical charts in shortest space of time. On this one, the youngster decides to deliver a 11 massive tracks in all where he partnered with other top artists and vocalists in the country like Nobantu Vilakazi, Windows 2000, Alie Keys and Maglera Doe Boy.

Tracklist Of Solomon Album:

1. Cassper Nyovest – Bashimane

2. Cassper Nyovest – Who Jah Bless

3. Cassper Nyovest – Balmain

4. Cassper Nyovest – Ever Changing Times

5. Cassper Nyovest – Candlelight

6. Cassper Nyovest – Chomie Lover Friend ft. Nobantu Vilakazi, Windows 2000 & Alie Keys

7. Cassper Nyovest – Beautiful Mind

8. Cassper Nyovest – After 10

9. Cassper Nyovest – 018 ft. Maglera Doe Boy

10. Cassper Nyovest – It’s Not The Same

11. Cassper Nyovest – Blow Your Lungs

Download and share “Solomon Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album ZIP Download Free 2023



Leave a Reply